**FREE** 10 Summer Song Downloads!!

**FREE** 10 Summer Song Downloads!!

Here’s a nice freebie from USA Today!! To help kick off and celebrate the 2012 Summer Music Festivals, USA Today is giving everyone 10 FREE Song Downloads!!

Just click on “Get it Free on iTunes” on the linked page, to redeem your code for your FREE Music!! A popup will appear when you launch iTunes to sign-in to redeem your code. If the code doesn’t automatically appear in your account, go back to the USA Today page and you should now see it on the screen since you clicked to redeem. You’ll get the songs listed below, completely FREE!!

The playlist:

  • Dawes – ”Million Dollar Bill”
  • Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – ”Longer and Stronger”
  • Feist – ”Get It Wrong, Get It Right”
  • The Band Perry – ”Independence”
  • Fitz & the Tantrums – ”Don’t Gotta Work It Out”
  • Young the Giant – ”Strings”
  • Phantogram – ”When I’m Small”
  • Bon Iver – ”Calgary”
  • Trampled by Turtles – ”Alone”
  • Thomas Rhett – ”Something to Do With My Hands”




Thanks to Coupon Pro for the heads up!

Pin It on Pinterest