**HOT** Drake: Take Care [Explicit] MP3 Album (18 songs) ONLY $0.25!!!

**HOT** Drake: Take Care [Explicit] MP3 Album (18 songs) ONLY $0.25!!!

Yet another FULL Album you can score for only $0.25 on Amazon!! I am so glad Renee turned me on to these, and that I decided to check back today for new ones!!

Hurry over and grab the Full MP3 Album Drake: Take Care [Explicit] for only $0.25!! The prices have been jumping back and forth on these $0.25 albums, when interest spikes. So if you want it cheap, get it now!

If the price goes up, try to check back every so often to see if the price has dropped back down. This has been the case several times this week. Let us know if you snag this one!

Tracks Include:

  • Over My Dead Body [Explicit]
  • Shot For Me [Explicit]
  • Headlines [Explicit]
  • Crew Love [Explicit]
  • Take Care [Explicit]
  • Marvins Room [Explicit]
  • Buried Alive Interlude [Explicit]
  • Under Ground Kings [Explicit]
  • We’ll Be Fine [Explicit]
  • Make Me Proud [Explicit]
  • Lord Knows [Explicit]
  • Doing It Wrong [Explicit]
  • The Real Her [Explicit]
  • Look What You’ve Done [Explicit]
  • Hyfr (Hell Ya F***** Right) [Explicit]
  • Practice [Explicit]
  • The Ride [Explicit]

Pin It on Pinterest